top of page

New News

As you can tell, I am not that late with my posting, since school has calmed down a bit. Besides, I have many news to show with you. First, I updated the website by adding two new pages! Lemme describe what they are:

Song page: Self explanatory but I made a song! For those who have been with me in the past know I was a singer before back in January or February. Now that I have investigated and explored through most of the singing community, I decided I should try to be a 'upcoming' singer just to see how I would be treated. More info on that in the page

Book page: Self explanatory aswell but I also decided to share with you my book that I have been writing for a while. I already published some of my chapters and I am still making the book grow. Wanna read it? The link is on that page.

Finally, my editing. Yes it has improved over a couple of weeks but I am still improving as I edit. What I am most proud of with my editing is the eyes and hair. Since I used to suck at doing eyes and lazy with the hair

To conclude, a lot of new stuff has happened in a course of a day but I hope this isn't to overwhelming. Besides, this is only the beginning of my wonderful journey!

bottom of page