top of page

4 Months Later...

So obviously school got in the way and I totally abandon this website. Not only school but color guard has always been a pain in my butt. Now that all the heavy lifting is gone, I actually have time to do stuff that I normally couldn't do between Sep and couple of days in Nov. like editing. At the moment, I am finding different ways to learn more different types of editing skills since I kind of threw my editing skills in the trash. Another thing I'm starting to do or think about is going back to singing. Back in the day, I used to be a solo singer but I wasn't big since I didn't had a lot of popularity. So, I think I have a better chance of getting popular if I just strategize properly. Honestly, I don't know what I am going to do with my avatar, but there's a greater chance I might go to the singing career just to see how its like.

bottom of page